WK 14- Art Experience- Sketching in the Garden

 

Drawing in the garden helped me breathe a little. With finals coming up, I got so stressed out. But being in the garden and drawing the things there relaxed me. Doing the timed interval drawings made me just focus on one thing and helped me think about what I’m doing. Being timed helped me understand time management and let me draw things that I wanted to focus on. I liked drawing the things I saw in 30 seconds because I get a good time to focus on the thing in front of me for a good while then I can change.

 

Leave a Reply

