WK 12- Art Experience- Ethnography

Going a night without electricity, I think it’ll be easy. I would probably dance and think of new dance moves. I would go for a night run because of the cool, crisp air hitting my body when it gets hot. It feel harmonious with nature because I would feel as though that I am connected with the life around me and not through a superficial item. I wouldn’t say it’s boring but I would definitely go back to technology because I grew up with it. But honestly, I would just sleep and wait for the night to be over.

Leave a Reply

