Corpse In the Play Area

IMG_6545.JPG

During this project, I wanted to choose a realistic way I would “depart” from this world. I tend to walk downstairs in the dark if I have to get food. But every time I go to the living room, my sister just leaves her toys there. I have tripped many times due to my sister’s toys and I always think that I will break my neck. So for this piece, I chose to trip over my baby sister’s toys and bike and eventually breaking my neck. It was pretty funny to my mom who helped me take the picture because she said that’s pretty true because of the toys my sister just leaves on the floor. So, moral of the story is to always not walk in the dark, or else you may trip on someone’s Princess Bike and crack your neck!

Leave a Reply

